Bulletins

The bulletin for the week of October 25 is sponsored In Loving Memory of Our Stephanie and for the Health of her Grandmother Peggy on their Birthday by Patty & Mike Chendorain.

2020

 

 

Sunday November 1, 2020 ### HGOC Sunday October 25, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday October 25, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday October 18, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday October 18, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday October 11, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday October 11, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday October 4, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday October 4, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sundays September 20 and 27, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday September 20, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday September 13, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday September 13, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday September 6, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday September 6, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday August 30, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday August 30, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday August 23, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday August 23, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday August 16, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday August 16, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday August 9, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday August 9, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday August 2, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday August 2, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday July 26, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday July 26, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday July 19, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday July 19, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday July 12, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday July 12, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday July 5, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday July 5, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday June 28, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday June 28, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday June 21, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday June 21, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday June 14, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday June 14, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday June 7, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday June 7, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday May 31, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday May 31, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday May 24, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday May 24, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday May 17, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday May 17, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday May 10, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday May 10, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday May 3, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday May 3, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Pascha Sunday April 19, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Pascha Sunday April 19, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Palm Sunday April 12, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Palm Sunday April 12, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday April 5, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday April 5, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday March 29, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday March 29, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday March 22, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday March 22, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday March 15, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sundays March 1 and 8, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday March 1, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sunday March 8, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sundays February 23, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday February 23, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sundays February 16, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday February 16, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sundays February 9, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday February 9, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### HGOC Sundays January 19, 26, February 2, 2020 Bulletin ### HGOC Sunday January 19, 2020 Epistle and Gospel ### Tuesday January 7, 2020 Christmas Bulletin ### Sunday January 5, 2020 Bulletin ###